Rotaract Club of S.A. College of Arts & Science, sponsored by the Rotary Club of Ambattur got installed and the board members took responsibility for their respective postings on 5th August 2022 at 10:00 a.m. DGN Rtn N.S. Saravanan was the Chief Guest of the event. Mr. Kathirvel Ganapathiappan – District Rotaract Committee Chairman and Rtn. D. Sambasiva, President of Rotary Club of Ambattur were our Guest of Honor, Special invitees were Rtn A. David, Secretary of Rotary Club of Ambattur, Rtr P.P. Gowtham Raj – District Rotaract Representative 22-23, Col. Bhupinder Singh- Past President, Rotary Club of Ambattur and Rtn. S. Ezhil Kumaran – Youth Service Director of the Rotary Club of Ambattur graced the occasion with their presence.